Tabernakelkerk > Contact

Contact

Kerkgebouw

Tabernakelkerk aan de
Waalstraat 2 te Apeldoorn
055-5334099

Reserveringen:
agenda@tabernakelkerk.nl

> Routebeschrijving

ds Willem SmouterPredikant

ds. Willem Smouter
Schiestraat 30
7333 MX  Apeldoorn
06-51069620
willem@smouter.net
en www.smouter.net

Koster

Volgens rooster

Reserveringen:
agenda@tabernakelkerk.nl

Jan van RaaltePastoraal werker

Jan van Raalte
raaltej@gmail.com

Diaconie

diaconie@tabernakelkerk.nl

JeugdwerkerSimone de Jong

Simone de Jong
06-40142519
jongerenwerker@tabernakelkerk.nl

Scriba

Johan de Hoop
Twijndersdonk 103
7326 BN Apeldoorn
tel. 0555413294
scriba@tabernakelkerk.nl

Steven FaberMuziekcoördinator

Steven Faber
stevenfaber@tabernakelkerk.nl

Administrateur

administrateur.apeldoorn@ngk.nl

> Bankrekeningen

Kerkblad “Dienstbetoon”

redactie: Henk la Roi, 055-5419490

kopij naar: dienstbetoon@tabernakelkerk.nl